16 replies to this topic

#1 DominicGreene

DominicGreene

Lieutenant

• Crew
  • PipPip
  • 791 posts

Posted 01 May 2011 - 12:50 PM

Hello everyone, yes I'm back. But I'm pretty sure no one noticed I was gone, if you were even aware of my existence.

Anyways, a couple of weeks ago I decided to take a bond esque type of picture, and I wanted to know purely based on my looks (I won't tell you how old I am, or what my background is) could I be James Bond? Simply on my look.

http://oi55.tinypic.com/f1fipj.jpg

Just curious that's all.

Stupid Question Centre

1. Did you really need a new thread for this?
A. When threads create gb upon gb of space, then I'll consider this

2. Are you serious?
A. This is half joke, half serious. Don't take this thread seriously

#2 univex

univex

Lt. Commander

• Veterans
  • PipPipPip
  • 2310 posts

Posted 01 May 2011 - 02:23 PM

Hello everyone, yes I'm back. But I'm pretty sure no one noticed I was gone, if you were even aware of my existence.

Anyways, a couple of weeks ago I decided to take a bond esque type of picture, and I wanted to know purely based on my looks (I won't tell you how old I am, or what my background is) could I be James Bond? Simply on my look.

http://oi55.tinypic.com/f1fipj.jpg

Just curious that's all.

Stupid Question Centre

1. Did you really need a new thread for this?
A. When threads create gb upon gb of space, then I'll consider this

2. Are you serious?
A. This is half joke, half serious. Don't take this thread seriously

1. Sure, why not? With the lack of news from EON these days, one tends to create all kinds of topics :D
2. Sure, why not? Won´t take it THAT serious, but I won´t take it as a joke either :D